0

My Trending Story #IYAC2017

What a great privilege! You won’t believe the person a had a chat with today after a brief stand-up interview session…?
Like seriously, the best thing that has ever happened to me is serving God! ✔️ 😘😘😘💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

So today, after the morning word-session at The International Youth Alive Convention 2017 #IYAC2017, my youth Pastor, Pst Adeyemi D.S. Idowu had encouraged me to have a brief interview session with God’s servant yesterday; so I decided to take a step today to approach him…. And guess what, God’s servant, a kingdom principality, Demon tormentor, Bishop David Olaniyi Oyedepo! Wahoo!

I am blessed! I am lifted! I am enthroned! 😘😘😘✅✅✅💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻✔️✔️
Watch out for the part two of my trending story👍

@prolificstella💃🏻
#NigeriaNo1SkillAcquisitionPassionateTrainer ✅
#AddingValueMyCore👌
I-Train👍
I-Inspire✅
I-Celebrate👏🏼
I-Support💪

