This is Prolific Stella Way of Giving Back to The Community

#AwesomeWednesday

Prolific Stella Skill Acquisition July Edition held @Living Faith Church, WEMCO Province 10 was a huge success!!! What can we say? To God alone be all the glory! 🙏🏻

All trainees were so excited as testimonies are still coming! In fact, my cameraman was the first person that sent in his testimony:
“Prolific, see the patters I made for the female members of the choir in my church… They didn’t believe I could come out with that when I told them I was learning while volunteering for team Prolific Stella Initiative as the cameraman! Thank you so much Prolific Stella for the privilege given me to work with you.” ~ Ife Media

@Prolific Stella Initiative we don’t just train, we add value to you that you will never recover from in a hurry! 👌✅

~ Indeed, the best investment you can ever do is in yourself!
Just yesterday, I reminded you that the acting president of our nation, Prof. Yemi Osinbayo imbued thus; “I wished I learnt even carpentry while growing up…”

It is important to note here that skill is what sells in the market place not just knowledge…! Connect with Team Prolific Stella today Call: 08090815369

A BIG Thank You 🙏🏻 to my wonderful team; you guys are selfless & exceptional I must say! I am really privilege to have you all in my team. God bless you all your commitment! 😘😘😘😘

It’s an awesome Wednesday indeed!👍
@prolificstella💃🏻
Nigeria No1 Passionate Skill Acquisition Trainer✅🔨
#AddingValueMyCore
I-Train✔️
I-Inspire👍
I-Celebrate👏🏼
I-Support💪

Leave a Reply

