My Experience with David O. Oyedepo

#LessonsILearntFromDavidOyedepo
#Empowered4TheThrone

It’s here again!!!
The International Youth Alive convention #IYAC2017

This year’s convention has being tagged EMPOWERMENT FOR THE THRONE 👑👑👑👑

I will be sharing the lessons I learnt from my spiritual father, Bishop David O. Oyedepo especially from 2007 I starting attending The International Youth Alive Convention: And this is why you shouldn’t miss the mega event

The farther you are from the word of God, the filthier your life becomes 👌
Until you know what is written, you can’t control what is happening…(in your life: academics, career, business, finance, etc)! 😳
Absence of light makes us victim of happenings of life.😩😩😩😰
Wisdom and knowledge are the stabilizers of our destiny, God’s word is where your spiritual energy comes from.
It takes inner strength to overcome your fear! 💪
Mark your calendar: Tuesday, August 1st -Saturday 5th 2017 🔨
Prepare to attend and you will be sure of enthronement! 😇😇😇

Venue: All road leads to Canaanland, Ota, Nigeria, Africa.

To get updates, Let like & follow
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wyafellowship

Instagram & Twitter @lfcwwyouths with #IYAC2017

It’s your seasoning of enthronement!👑✅✔️
@prolificstella 💃🏻
#AddValueMyCore 👌
I-Train✅
I-Inspire👍
I-Support💪
I-Celebrate 👏🏼image

Leave a Reply

