It’s Important Please! 🙏🏻

image

Good evening my family & friends. 😀

Just a quick one: I need you to help my mentor, Mrs. Adepeju Jaiyeoba wins The 2017 JCI Award of the medical category… 🙏🏻

Adepeju Jaiyeoba is an award winning social entrepreneur, lawyer, speaker and dream chaser. 👌

You like to know that this phenomenal young woman is a force to be reckoned with when it comes to health care, pregnancy, social entrepreneur, nation building and youth development. 💪

How to vote:
~ It takes just 20 seconds to do this👌
1) Click on this link: http://toyp.jci.ng/medical/

2) Tick her name and tap VOTE below.
Please do it now
Thank you. 😘

@prolificstella💃🏻
#AddingValueMyCore 👌#IamApeopleLover❤️
I-Train👍
I-Inspire✅
I-Celebrate👏🏼
I-Support 💪

Leave a Reply

