0

My Motivation 💪

#MotivationMonday
#VolunteeringSkill Part2✌🏽

~ But how can I get a job if all they want is experience, you ask?
That’s where volunteering comes in. If you’re looking for work, volunteering is a good way to gain experience and references for your course of life.
~ Many people work unpaid in order to gain experience in very competitive fields such as television, but some people may not describe them as volunteers. Well then, what exactly is “volunteering”? Many would describe it as any unpaid job, which involves spending time doing something that aims to benefit others…but really this is where you take charge of your life and contribute a little of your time, skill and energy into helping others. #DontJustLive4Yourself #Live4Others

You’re bound to get more out of it than you put in. Seriously.

There are so many beneficial ways of getting involved in and giving back to your community. Not only is volunteering a rewarding experience, but it helps boast your reputations.💪

By giving up a few hours of your day to in making the community a better place for the occupants you may bring a lifetime of happiness in some people’s life which always has a great reward that humanity naturally brings your way! #IamAWitness
How can you volunteer?
~ Helping to provide shelter and warmth to a family who lives on the streets by volunteering to help in building them a home.
~ Support a good course of a vision-driven individual.
~ Help plan event that will help the growth of the society.
~ Volunteer for religious and educational sectors to spread good morals.
~ Help teenagers get on the right track, etc.
** Why not spend a little time helping others, if you have the time because in the end, what goes around comes around. 👌

*** Ok now, here is another good course you can volunteer for:
Volunteer for AYE Lagos Chapter in planing this mega event: Made-in-Lagos Trade Fair 2017 ✅

Call or just Whatsap 08090815369

It’s a great week!✅
@prolificstella💃🏻
#AddingValueMyCore👌
I-Train👍
I-Inspire✅
I-Celebrate👏🏼
I-Support💪

0

#GoldenKnowledge4FREE

GIVE A MAN FOOD HE WILL FINISH IT IN NO TIME.. BUT GIVE THE SAME MAN KNOWLEDGE HE WILL DO BUSINESS WITH IT AND PRODUCE FOOD FOR HIMSELF.

It’s in the light of the above that I have decided to celebrate A Friend has decided to celebrate his BIRTHDAY JUNE 12 2017 in a unique way! 😀🎂

BY PUTTING TOGETHER A 3 HOURS FINANCIAL KNOWLEDGE PACKED MEETING TO INTERACT WITH YOU AND THOSE YOU KNOW. Really! And I’ll be speaking alongside people that I also desire to learn financial freedom in business from them.💃🏻

IT’S FREE!!!

So if you will like to learn with me,

YOU WILL LEARN;
-How to start small and grow BIG
-The place of thought in finance
-The foundation for financial freedom.
– How to get your share from the $5.3 trillion (daily) industry. Etc.
BONUS
-5 participants will have the opportunity to pitch their business or idea to the audience.
– A gift worth over 5,000 naira from me.
And many more.

DATE: Tomorrow, Monday 12 June 2017.
Venue: Sweet sensation on Isaac John, GRA Ikeja, lagos
Time:10:30 am.

NOTE: provision is made for only 60 participants and 25 sits has been reserved for my family and team mates.
To book yours kindly reply me with your full name now.

COME LET’S PARTY WITH KNOWLEDGE.
#HappySunday
@prolificstella💃🏻
#AddingValueMyCore👌
I-Train✅
I-Inspire👍
I-Celebrate👏🏼
I-Support💪image