…Just 48 Hours to Go! πŸ˜³πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»

#TGIF

Top of the day to youπŸ‘
Hey, it’s just 48hours left to help my friend’s baby win with your VOTES

http://www.cussonsbaby.com.ng/campaign/cbm4-top50/item/view/?id=237684

Remember it’s the final voting stage for first top 20 out of top 50 now!

Kindly open the link, VOTE. Click I am not a robot. Once it marks you correct and changes VOTE to VOTED; that’s it.

Also help share link to all your contacts on Whatsap, Facebook & Twitter.
Thanks and God bless you.😘

@prolificstellaπŸ’ƒπŸ»
#AddingValueMyCoreπŸ‘Œ
I-Trainβœ…
I-InspireπŸ‘
I-CelebrateπŸ‘πŸΌ
I-Support πŸ’ͺimage

Leave a Reply

