Don’t Be Told, Be There!

It’s here already!!! 💃🏻💃🏻👯👯

This year Annual Easter Youth Alive Conference has been packaged to help you give the exact answer to these life questions if you really want your life count! 👌

1. Who am I? (Identify)
2. Why am I here? (Purpose)
3. Where did I come from? (Heritage)
4. Where am I going? (Destination)
5. What can I do? (Potential)
6. What do I have? (Resources)
7. With whom do I connect? (Relationship)

You have never lived till you have personally found answer to each of the 7 most important questions of Life.
Be there don’t be told!

Theme: MAKING YOUR LIFE COUNT
Date: Today, Thursday 13th(5:00-7:30pm)- Sunday 16th April 2017
I am sure you don’t want to miss this conference for anything!👌

Approved Viewing Centres:
1) Canaanland (Live View)
2) Oshodi
3) Oregun
4) Okoko 1008
5) Raji Oba Iyanapaja
6) Surulere
7) Fastac
8) Lekki

Please note: There is no camping in Canaanland.
Click here to register for FREE tinyurl.com/EYAC2017

*** Don’t be told be there👍
@prolificstella
#AddingValueMyCore👌image

Leave a Reply

