…Even At This Time!👌

#AwesomeWednesday

…even at this time!

“When purpose is not known abuse is inevitable!👌 Responsibility is the price for greatness📝…” ~Bishop David O. Oyedepo

2017 has be generally tagged to be a special year because of it’s special features and especially because of what’s in it, for YOU&ME 🔨

We’re in the second quarter of the year now and I’ll want you to ask yourself these few questions:
~Have I really discovered purpose in my passion?
~How much of my creator (God) do I know?
~Do I really want to be financially free?
~ Do I desire to make my life count even at this time 👌 this year 2017?

***Answers to all of these and much more have been packaged in this year’s Youth Alive Conference!

Theme: MAKING YOUR LIFE COUNT
Date: Thursday 13th – Sunday 16th April 2017
I am sure you don’t want to miss this conference for anything!👌

Approved Viewing Centres:
1) Canaanland (Live View)
2) Oshodi
3) Oregun
4) Okoko 1008
5) Raji Oba Iyanapaja
6) Surulere
7) Fastac
8) Lekki

Please note: There is no camping in Canaanland.
Click here to register for FREE tinyurl.com/EYAC2017

*** Don’t be told be there👍
@prolificstella
#AddingValueMyCore👌

Leave a Reply

