Don’t You Wish He was Yours…! Lol😍

What! 😳 I almost forgot this o 🙈thanks to team Facebook… Lol

A special and wonderful happy birthday to my handsome, good-giver, loving, caring, committed, God-fearing, always in the spirit big brother of live❗️👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😍😍😍💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

I must say that, he is a father, a mother, a mentor, a shepherd and more to me… don’t wish you have a handsome and wonderful brother like mine? Lol😍😍😍💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻😘😘😘

Please Join me friends to celebrate my brother on this day as he turned another year of greater glory, honour, grace of the lord, God’s Favour upon his life IJN 🙏🏻💪AMEN. Better and greater days are here for you now and forever more!!!! AMEN 😘😘😘😘 Forgive brother for just posting this😁🙏🏻

Leave a Reply

