Hey! Meet Vincent Adeoba before You Give Up!

#MotivationMonday
#MeetVincentAdeoba

Good morning to you this new week β˜€οΈ
Are you part of those thinking that God is unfair to them because of the predicament surrounding their lives right from birth to only God knows..? πŸ˜¬πŸ˜“πŸ˜–πŸ˜πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜©πŸ˜€πŸ˜₯😰😱😴😩

Then you really need to meet Vincent Adeoba, in order to know that every situation you find yourself is to your own advantage! πŸ˜€ Yes! Hmmm

Hear what Vincent Adeoba ask me to tell you…

“I didn’t get to where I am today by luck. Having lost my mum at the age of 4 and never had the opportunity to meet my biological father. I started hawking in the market at the age of 7 and I decided to visit the market again some days in Akure after leaving there 15 years ago. 🚢🏻

I became a millionaire at the age of 24 having started my business on OAU campus with just #200. πŸ’°πŸ˜€

image

I become a 😎 CEO of a registered company at the age of 25 and have spoken along with professors, commissioners, and many captains of industries in my speaking engagements across 10 states in the country. βœˆοΈπŸšŒπŸš•πŸš˜πŸš΄πŸ»πŸš΅πŸ»πŸ„πŸ»πŸŠπŸΌπŸ‚πŸš£πŸ»

I started ‘Joytohumanity Group and Sera Schools Initiative’ as NGOs at different times and through these platforms my team and I have helped thousands of students through our seminars, scholarship programs, donation of education support materials, advocacy, campaigns, raising of fund and others. πŸ’°πŸŽ“πŸ’ΌπŸ“š

I have featured in several television and radio programs, featured on several magazines, granted interview to newspapers, have my story published on hundreds of blogs, won many awards, served as a student ambassador of ACCA and presently an ambassador of IAF. I can’t mention all I have achieved here because that is not the purpose of the post…”

Friends,
When you have reason to give up on yourself because of challenges, just remember that, that boy called Vincent Adeoba who against all odds decided to make his life counts instead of becoming a nuisance to the society!❗️❗️❗️
Your life is in your handsπŸ‘πŸΌ you are the architect of your own destiny. πŸ‘Œ

In doubt of this story, Call Vincent Adeoba on 08169126032 to hear from the horses mouth 😬 and you will hear more…! 😧😳

***When you have to make a choice and don’t make it, that is in itself a choice you have made.😬

We come across choices to make everyday of our life.🚢🏻 Life itself is a choice. You decide either to live it to make impacts or jeopardise it by giving up on your dreams and by giving excuses about the circumstances of your life. Each choice you make have both present and future effects you cannot run away from.πŸƒπŸ» So it’s up to YOU πŸ‘‰to either stop complaining and start making moves to better your lifeπŸ˜”

***Quitters never win and winners never quitπŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨
#ItsYourChoice
#StopLooking4Who2Blame
#WeAllHaveEqualLife
#BeInChargeOfYourLife

It’s a blessed week for youπŸ‘

@prolificstella
#AddingValueMyCore
I-Train
I-Inspire
I-Celebrate
I-Support

Leave a Reply

