Start Now…!

#Words

How has being your day today?

Cool and fulfilling I suppose..😀

Wait a minute! ✋🏼
Have you ever thought of the concept of entrepreneurship or do you even know who is an entrepreneur?! 😎

I love share the thought of one of the finest and oldest African Entrepreneurs who really knows the concepts of entrepreneurship👌🏽 Strive Masiyiwa (Founder, Econet Wireless) ✅

In one of his Facebook posts, he unleashed the need to make a difference, wherever you are, with whatever you have, whichever way you can! 👌🏽

” Pause: It’s time you become an entrepreneur
__Start right where you are, today!…
😳
… Entrepreneurship is not just about making money. 😁 – Think of an entrepreneur as someone who hungers to see transformation, and goes out to do something about it in an innovative and sustainable way.

…”If you’ve not been an entrepreneur in your job, you will not be an entrepreneur in your own business.”

… “You should be an entrepreneur, whether or not you own the business. Every day you must go to work with the understanding that, first and foremost, you’re paid for being smart; for being someone who has ideas to innovate and find solutions to help your organization and its customers.”

Unleash the entrepreneur in you, right there where you work now, 👆🏻 in whatever vocation it is. 👉🏽

It’s time to Flourish- “I want to make a difference, doing something that makes a difference, with people that make a difference, at a time that makes a difference!” 😘 I am happy I am making the little difference I can where I am…💃 What about you?!👉🏽

Thank you Mr Strive Masiyiwa for constituency in mentoring we young entrepreneur on your page 🙏🏻

@prolificstella
#AddingValueMyCore
I-Train
I-Inspire
I-Celebrate
I-Support

Leave a Reply

