Safe Trip

#MotivationMonday

*My 2017 is up to me so is yours! πŸ‘πŸ»*
#SafeJourney lol

Good morning to you this new beautiful Monday morning like no other! Here is what I have for you today:
Your attitude, beliefs, choices, decisions, steps, actions, who you roll with, listen to etc. will play a very huge role in how your 2017 will turn out to be. 😁 In my broadcast yesterday, the reason I wasn’t specific in my prayer was that I believe it’s not about the new year beautiful wishes and prayers but it’s about what you can actually handle…! My question is “Can you really handle all of the demands that come with good wishes”β“β—οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ½ πŸ˜‡

You determine what works for you not anyone!

Take some time today to think about all of these things and more. Where do you need to do things differently so as to get a different and better result? The year is still very young, take time out and go the needful.

…still in the celebration moodπŸ’ƒ I need to get back to the kitchen, our house is filled with family members who came visiting. Lol πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

@prolificstellaπŸ’ƒ
#AddingValueMyCoreπŸ‘ŒπŸ½
I-Train
I-Inspire
I-Celebrate
I-Support

Leave a Reply

