ProlificStella Skill Acquisition Training September Special Edition…πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

#FaithfulGod!

ProlificStella Skill Acquisition Training September Special Edition was a huge success last week Saturday! Praise God!πŸ’ƒπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜€βœ…

The winners community of Tunde Hassan, Gbagada, Lagos were impacted with Timely skills that will not only add to their streams of income but will make them employers of labours shortly… πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

While on my way home from the training, I got an sms from one of my trainees which reads: “Thank you so much for this training; for me I’m going on a large scale with the production of disinfectant!”-anonymous

However, Williams one of the trainees had also said this to me before leaving the venue of the training:

“Prolific, I already have supplies to make because I had told my friends and Neighbours that I’m going for a skill acquisition training to return a manufacturer…Now I’ll market the value of my multipurpose liquid soap to everyone in my area since I need to start from where I am! Thank ProlificStella for adding values that can be duplicated!πŸ‘
**********************************
Are you also interested in increasing your streams of income or you want to go into business & you don’t know what to start with? Why not contact ProlificStella now for personal or group skill acquisition training. you will be glad you did!πŸ‘ŒπŸ½Call πŸ“ž08035584160

***Invest in your hand so that it can feed your mouth!πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

@prolificstellaπŸ’ƒ
#AddingValueMyCoreπŸ‘

Leave a Reply

