Hear The Success Stories Sent to Prolific👂👂👂😳

 

What a Great God we serve! 💃🏿👏🏻👏🏻

Prolific Stella Skill Acquisition Training July Edition was incredibly awesome👌🏽😀 as trainees have started sending in their testimonies already!

Hear these:

“Tired of waiting for my Aunty to get me a job! I’m going back to Ibadan next week to start out with making & selling Ankara bags. Also, I already have a market for air freshener… Now I have what to do. No more idleness! Prolific thanks for this training🙏🏻”~ Martins

👂”What an eye-opener to a good & easy streams of income for me as a student! I didn’t even know that making palm slippers is that easy!😳I must say that I’ve learnt a lot from this timely training & guess what I’ve started making sales from what I produced already! Lol😀… and now I have clients demanding I make bags for them at a cost!
Thank you Prolific for this awesome training!” ~ Toni( a student from Covenant University-year3)

“Prolific guess what? My colleagues at work will be paying me to train them too on what I learnt from your training! Thank you so much for organizing this training, it’s really another streams of income for me o.💃🏿” ~ ChichiLady

What can I say: To God 👌🏽alone be all the glory!🙏🏻😇✅👍
Stay connected for another impactful empowerment edition of Prolific Stella Skill Acquisition

#IamApeopleLover😘
@prolificstella👍
@videtz_makeover👍
#AddingValueMyCore👌🏽
#ProlificSAE👍

Leave a Reply

