Hear These from Linda Ikeji

Yes, dreams do come through if we wake up to our responsibilities. Linda IKeji has already set the pace and created the milestone specifically for the female folks out there that won’t believe in the beauty of their glorious destiny, only to be jumping from one man to the other in the bid to collect money from them for the sake of survival. Hear me woman: If you don’t believe in yourself and your capacity to perform, you will be a victim of assault. You are powerful than you think you are and you can accomplish your dream if you work towards it.

 

It is not a man’s world anymore! After all God created male and female and bless them. If the 35 years old Linda Ikeji, yet to be married to any man can buy a mansion over half a billion naira in the luxurious Banana Island, Ikoyi, Lagos, with her hard earned money, who are you not to believe in yourself. It is not how far but how well. If you do not give up, you will make it—guaranteed!

Also, if you want God to bless you, you have to have a clean heart. All these backbiting, hating on others, trying to bring people down with hateful words/actions etc. – God doesn’t like ugly. He has over 6 billion people to look after and you think he will pay extra attention to you if your heart is ugly? Wish people well, help people when you can. Be good to others. But more than anything else be good to yourself. Believe in yourself. It’s very easy to give in to feelings of self-doubt and back down when things get tough, but you have to know that God will not give you anything you can’t handle.

I swear to you, you are underestimating yourself. If you know the power that you have inside. If you know the things that you are capable of. If you know how far you can go…how high you can reach but you are holding yourself back because you’re afraid of failing, because you don’t think you have it in you. If only you know that you’re stronger than you think. You are so powerful, you don’t even know it. I’m not more special than you are. I don’t have two heads. We serve the same God. Why can’t you succeed? Think ladies, think.

Like Barack Obama’s sister said, poverty is not an excuse! I used to sell/market beer at Sheraton hotel, Lagos when I was in university for N1, 000 a day. I once lived on ‘puff puff’ and garri for weeks in UNILAG and I was supposedly a top model but nobody knew what I was going through.

Trust me, I knew poverty. Did you know I lived in Idi-oro, Mushin for 15 years? Up until when I was 25? Did you live in Mushin? Eh, so what’s your excuse? I can’t even say some things here for my family’s privacy but here I am today because I never doubted myself and I never allowed all the doubters to distract me. I was focused. I was determined. I worked hard and I knew the God I served won’t let me down. The road was long, sometimes very frustrating and painful but look at me now. God did it because he saw that I was willing!

What about you? Are you willing to make that little different in your field of expertise? Why not stand now! As for me, I have started already.

Enjoy the rest of your day. Thank you Mr. Exponent for sharing. Stella Adu.

@prolificstella

BBM PIN: 55856866

Instagram: ProlificStella

Linked: Adu Stella Prolificstella

About me https://about.me/stella.adu .

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/stella.adu.35

www.prolificstella.com

 

Leave a Reply

