ProlificStella @ Abuja on

ProlificStella still at work here in FCT. Immediately I left Maitama, I headed to Area1 to meet another contact…

Walker walker-is that what you think? But that is what I went to Abuja for- to do grass root campaign and prepare the ground for Upgrade Conference Abuja Edition. Don’t get it twisted friends! What a trip!Lol

Yea! One People One Nation! I love 9ja

FullSizeRender(36) FullSizeRender(43)Enjoy your day. Thanks for reading. Stella Adu

@prolificstella

BBM PIN: 55856866

Instagram: ProlificStella

Linked: Adu Stella Prolificstella

About me https://about.me/stella.adu .

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/stella.adu.35

www.prolificstella.com

Leave a Reply

