Do You Want To Know Why I Act The Way I Do?

Great month here! Happy wonderful, great and transformation month to you all!

IMG_7005

Happy-Birthday-Cake-To-YouTo start with, what do you know about my month? Do you know why I am amiable and showered with favoured the time? It is because God created & brought me forward in a great month where great and heroic figures in our contemporary world are born-Bishop David O. Oyedepo was born in this great month as well. You see what I mean?

September is one of the greatest months in the history of humanity! Before the BC it was called the seventh month…that is why September children are mostly referred to as a Perfectionist. Do you know why? It’s the only month that has 9th letters and in the 9th position! What a special one indeed!

We are classified as ‘perfectionists’; people born in the month of September are extremely hard working. Of course those that know me can testify that we are detail-oriented and organized (though for me, I am really working towards perfecting my organization skills) and are almost perfect in whatever they do. happy-birthday-to-me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The only challenge most of the time is that we often like to point out other people’s mistakes and criticize them even for trivial matters( I must say that I have overcome this aspect of me-I no longer do these). Otherwise, we are calm and composed individuals and generally excel in the professions such as medicine, law, TEACHING, WRITING AND DESIGNING.

IMG_7030

 

 

 

It is no news that September children are lovable, assiduous, lucky and possess good communication skills as I am an embodiment of that! More often than not, my friends always assert that I have an unusual courage and boldness to the challenges of life. For me, anything is possible!

IMG_7000 IMG_7008

What do you think about my personality? I will be glad to read your analyses. Please, wish me the best in this new phase of my life because it is my birthday! Thank you!

Stella Adu

@prolificstella

BBM PIN: 55856866

Instagram: ProlificStella

Linked: Adu Stella Prolificstella

Facebook: www.facebook.com/stella.adu.35,

www.prolificstella.com

my birthday

Facebook: www.facebook.com/stella.adu.35,

www.prolificstella.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

